

## CHADALAWADA RAMANAMMA ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(Autonomous)

CHADALAWADA NAGAR, RENIGUNTA ROAD, TIRUPATI

# **Department Of Computer Science and Engineering**

### BOS MEMBERS OF THE DEPARTMENT OF CSE

#### **BOS-CSE**

BOS-CSE			
S.No	Name of the member	Address	Designation
1	Dr. A. Rama Mohan Reddy	Head of the Dept., CREC, Tirupati	Chairman
2	Dr. C. Shoba Bindu	Professor of CSE Dept, Director-Skill Development centre and Incubation centre, JNTUA, Ananthapuramu	Member (JNTUA University Nominee)
3	Dr. R.B.V. Subramanyam	Subject Expert-1 (Non Parent University), Professor, Dept of CSE, NIT, Warangal.	Member
4	Dr. Venkata Ramana Badarla	Subject Expert-2 (Non Parent University), Associate Professor, Dept of CSE, IIT-Tirupati, Tirupati.	Member
5	Dr. Sreedhar Reddy K.	Industry Corporate Representative Founder and Head-Technology, Intelligenext Solutions, Hyderabad- Telangana	Member
6	Sri. Vamsi Krishna Rudra Raju	PG-Meritorious Alumnus Technical Lead, Photon Infotech, Chennai-Tamilnadu	Member
7	Dr. S. Tulasee Krishna	Professor, Dept of CSE, CREC-A, Tirupati	Member
8	Sri. J. Naga Muneiah	Associate Professor, Dept of CSE, CREC-A, Tirupati	Member

9	Mr. C. Sudarsana Reddy	Associate Professor, Dept of CSE, CREC-A, Tirupati	Member
10	Mr. K. Nagendra Rao	Associate Professor, Dept of CSE, CREC-A, Tirupati	Member
11	Mr. S. Bala Krishna	Assistant Professor, Dept of CSE, CREC-A, Tirupati	Member

## BOS-CSE(AI&ML)

S. No	Name of the member	BoS composition & Designation of the Member	Position in BOS
1.	Dr. K. Sekar	Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Chadalawada Ramanamma Engineering College (A), TIRUPATI	Chairman (BOS)
2.	Dr. A. Rama Mohan Reddy	<b>Dean (R&amp;D)</b> , CREC(A), TIRUPATI	Ex-Officio
3.	Dr. C. Shobha Bindu	University Nominee, Professor of CSE & Director, Software Development Cell, JNT University Anantapur, Ananthapuramu	University Nominee
4.	Dr. D Shobha Rani	Professor and Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Chadalawada Ramanamma Engineering College (A), TIRUPATI	Ex-Officio Member
5.	Dr. Kalidas	Subject Expert-1 (Non-Parent University), Associate Professor of CSE, Indian Institute of Technology (IITT), TIRUPATI.	Member
6.	Dr. C Naga Raju	Subject Expert-2 Professor of CSE, Yogi Vemana University College of Engineering, Proddatur Y S R Kadapa (District), A.P	Member
7.	V. Adhinarayana Rao	Industry Corporate Representative Domain Lead Enterprise Performance Management, Philips India Ltd Bangalore, India	Member

8.	Kaliki Mahitha	Alumni of CREC Principle Consultant in Oracle Financial Software Servies Hyderabad. Telangana State	Member
9.	Dr. S. Thulasee Krishna	Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Chadalawada Ramanamma Engineering College (A), TIRUPATI	Member
10.	Mrs. M. Lakshmi Preethi	Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Chadalawada Ramanamma Engineering College (A), TIRUPATI	Member
11.	Mrs. S.Latha Rani	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Chadalawada Ramanamma Engineering College (A), TIRUPATI	Member

## **BOS-CSE(AI)**

S. No	Name of the member	BoS composition & Designation of the Member	Position in BOS
1	Dr. Chukka Santhaiah	Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Chadalawada Ramanamma Engineering College (A), TIRUPATI	Chairman (BOS)
2	Dr. D.Shobha Rani	Professor and Head Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Chadalawada Ramanamma Engineering College (A), TIRUPATI	Ex-Officio Member
3	Dr. A. Rama Mohan Reddy	<b>Dean (R&amp;D)</b> , CREC(A), TIRUPATI	Ex-Officio
4	Dr. A. Suresh Babu	University Nominee, Professor of CSE & Director of Academic Audit, JNT University Anantapur, ANANTHAPURAMU	University Nominee
5.	Dr. Venkata Ramana Badarla	Subject Expert-1, (Non-Parent University) Professor of Computer Science and Engineering & Head, Indian Institute of Technology Tirupati TIRUPATI.	Member

	T		T
6.	Dr. Ch. D. V. Subba Rao	Subject Expert-2, (Non-Parent University) Professor of CSE, S.V. University, TIRUPATI	Member
7	Dr. N.Chaitanya Kumar	Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Chadalawada Ramanamma Engineering College (A), TIRUPATI	Member
8	Dr. S. Thulasee Krishna	Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Chadalawada Ramanamma Engineering College (A), TIRUPATI	Member
9	Mr S.V. Ravi Varma	Industry Expert Senior Manager Cognizant Technologies Chennai	Member
10	Dr Sujeeth T	Alumni, CREC(A) Associate Professor Dept of CSE Siddhartha Educational Academy Group of Institutions. TIRUPATI.	Member
11.	Mr. K. Nagendra Rao	Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Chadalawada Ramanamma Engineering College (A), TIRUPATI	Member